Events Calendar

Date Event Start Time End Time
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Supervisor Community Meeting 05:30pm 07:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Create a Fidget Spinner at the Library 02:00pm 03:00pm
Thursday, June 01, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Thursday, June 01, 2017 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Thursday, June 01, 2017 Supervisor Community Meeting 05:30pm 07:00pm
Friday, June 02, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Saturday, June 03, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, June 03, 2017 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, June 05, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Thursday, June 08, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Friday, June 09, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Friday, June 09, 2017 GFWC San Tan Valley Woman's Club Meeting 10:00am 11:00am
Friday, June 09, 2017 Corn Roast 2017 06:00pm 10:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Community SHRED-A-THON 08:00am 11:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Prescription Drug Drop-off Event 08:00am 11:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, June 12, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Friday, June 16, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, June 19, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 United Blood Services Blood Drive 10:00am 02:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, June 26, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Friday, June 30, 2017 Summer Food Program 07:15am 01:00pm
Saturday, July 01, 2017 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm

Featured Event

San Tan Leads

1758 West Hunt Highway, San Tan Valley, Pinal County
602-443-0073

San Tan Leads

Featured Events