Hallmark Channel releases Christmas movie lineup for 2017 - SanTanValley.com

Hallmark Channel releases Christmas movie lineup for 2017

Hallmark Channel releases Christmas movie lineup for 2017
Hallmark Channel releases Christmas movie lineup for 2017

It's only October, but the Hallmark Channel is preparing to start it's Christmas countdown.

The television network has released its official movie lineup for the holiday season, with new Christmas movies beginning on Oct. 28.

Check out the list below:

  • Sat. Oct. 28 - Marry Me at Christmas
  • Sat. Nov. 4 - Christmas Festival of Ice
  • Sat. Nov. 4 - The Perfect Christmas Present
  • Sun. Nov. 5 - Miss Christmas
  • Sun. Nov. 5 -Christmas in the Air
  • Sat. Nov. 11 - The Sweetest Christmas
  • Sat. Nov. 11 - A Song For Christmas
  • Sun. Nov. 12 - Enchanted Christmas
  • Sun. Nov. 12 - Engaging Father Christmas
  • Sat. Nov. 18 - Coming Home For Christmas
  • Sat. Nov. 18 - Christmas Homecoming
  • Sun. Nov. 19 - A Gift to Remember
  • Sun. Nov. 19 - A Bramble House Christmas
  • Wed. Nov. 22 - With Love, Christmas
  • Thur. Nov. 23 - The Mistletoe Inn
  • Fri. Nov. 24 - Finding Santa
  • Sat. Nov. 25 - The Christmas Train
  • Sun. Nov. 26 - Switched For Christmas
  • Sat. Nov. 26 - A Joyous Christmas
  • Sat. Dec. 2 - Christmas in Evergreen
  • Sat. Dec. 2 - Christmas in Angel Falls
  • Sun. Dec. 3 - Christmas at Holly Lodge
  • Sun. Dec. 3 - The Magical Christmas Ornaments
  • Sat. Dec. 9 - Christmas Encore
  • Sat. Dec. 9 - The Christmas Cottage
  • Sun. Dec. 10 - The Christmas Shop
  • Sun. Dec. 10 - Karen Kingsbury's Maggie's Christmas Miracle
  • Sat. Dec. 16 - Father Christmas
  • Sat. Dec. 16 - Unbridled Love
  • Sun. Dec. 17 - Christmas Connection
  • Sun. Dec. 17 - Reindeer Games
  • Sat. Dec. 23 - Christmas Getaway
  • Mon. Dec. 25 - When Calls the Heart: The Christmas Wishing Tree
  • Sat. Dec. 30 - A Royal New Year's Eve

Copyright 2017 Meredith Corporation. All rights reserved.

BLOG COMMENTS POWERED BY DISQUS